Latest Services http://www.tripleaservices.in Latest Services 17-08-11 en-us http://www.tripleaservices.in Housekeeping Services http://www.tripleaservices.in/housekeeping-services.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated amongst the distinguished Service Providers of the Housekeeping Services. We hold expertise in handling Housekeeping work such as daily sweeping and moping of all floor area on continuous basis with quality cleaning materials, cleaning of all bathrooms, toilet blocks, wash basins, windows, etc., within frequent intervals with the best quality of liquid detergent floor sanitizers Phenyl & floor acid, etc. industrial housekeeping services http://www.tripleaservices.in/industrial-housekeeping-services.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Triple A Housekeeping Service is a reputed name, providing unparalleled Industrial Housekeeping Services. We have immensely trained professionals, who in coordination with facility managers provide effective housekeeping solutions to the valuable clients. We take total care of interiors as well as exteriors. Commercial Housekeeping Services http://www.tripleaservices.in/commercial-housekeeping-services.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium Commercial Housekeeping Services. Our Commercial Housekeeping Services are suitable for offices, warehouses, factories etc. We employ highly trained office boys, housekeeping boys etc., for commercial areas. Hospitality Housekeeping Services http://www.tripleaservices.in/hospitality-housekeeping-services.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Triple A Housekeeping Service is instrumental in providing Hospitality Housekeeping Services. Our Hospitality Housekeeping Services are ideal for 5 Star Hotels, Restaurants, Economy Hotels, Hospitals, Airport etc. Our trained staff keeps the goods well positioned, and maintains total hygiene & cleanliness. Deep Cleaning Services http://www.tripleaservices.in/deep-cleaning-services.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Triple A Housekeeping Service is counted amongst successful Deep Cleaning Services providers. We have gained specialization in offering end to end Deep Cleaning Services, especially Bathroom Deep Cleaning, Kitchen Deep Cleaning, Living Room Deep Cleaning, Commercial Deep Cleaning and Industrial Deep Cleaning. Bathroom Deep Cleaning http://www.tripleaservices.in/bathroom-deep-cleaning.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Bathroom Deep Cleaning, the name of Triple A Housekeeping Service is revered amongst reliable service providers. We are specialized in providing deep cleaning service for the entire bathroom. Kitchen Deep Cleaning http://www.tripleaservices.in/kitchen-deep-cleaning.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Triple A Housekeeping Service has carved a niche for itself in the domestic markets for providing matchless Kitchen Deep Cleaning service. We are specialized in providing deep cleaning service for the entire kitchen. Living Room Deep Cleaning http://www.tripleaservices.in/living-room-deep-cleaning.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Triple A Housekeeping Service has carved a niche for itself in the domestic markets for providing matchless Living Room Deep Cleaning service. We are specialized in providing deep cleaning service for the entire bedroom. Commercial Deep Cleaning http://www.tripleaservices.in/commercial-deep-cleaning.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our Commercial Deep Cleaning services in office area based all over Mumbai. In our Commercial Deep Cleaning services, each and every thing is precisely cleaned and we make sure that not even a pin is left out of view. Industrial Deep Cleaning http://www.tripleaservices.in/industrial-deep-cleaning.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai (India), Triple a Housekeeping Service is a renowned Industrial Deep Cleaning Service Provider. Factory Deep cleaning ,warehouse deep cleaning, hotel deep cleaning, hospital deep cleaning, school deep cleaning etc. projects are entertained by us at very affordable charges. Carpet Shampooing http://www.tripleaservices.in/carpet-shampooing.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai (India), Triple a Housekeeping Service is a renowned Carpet Shampooing Service Provider. Our Carpet Cleaning and Shampooing Services are provided to remove dirt and different type of stains from the carpet. We provide Carpet Shampooing services in residential, commercial and industrial areas. Upholstery Shampooing http://www.tripleaservices.in/upholstery-shampooing.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Sofa Shampooing Services to residential, commercial and industrial area at very affordable charges. Our Upholstery Shampooing is rendered by trained professionals who under regular training sessions to stay abreast of the latest market trends. Floor Polishing Service http://www.tripleaservices.in/floor-polishing-service.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai (India), Triple a Housekeeping Service is a renowned Floor Polishing Service Provider. Our Floor Polishing Service includes floor scrubbing, buffing, and policing services that are provided by professionals at very affordable charges.